Burberry Regent Street and Edinburgh.

on 21st Feb 2015, I was at 3rd Floor of Burberry, Regent Street, London. This is the floor that only invited or booked clients can come up, to see all the latest collection of their products.

IMG_0276

I was sitting by the window, Regent Street on my back to personalise their cards to customers. Some Chinese, lots of other tourists – Swiss, German and French.

IMG_0277

Their building is at the corner and grand staircases looks fabulous. IMG_0280 They also served Champagne cocktails and bity foods – that Crab Donut and Coconut Cake was amazing!

Next day, Sunday 22nd I flew up to Edinburgh first thing and be their shop from 12 to 5pm. It was quiet day so not many customers their at all.

Stayed at lovely B&B on Queens Street, a day off on Monday. Walked to Salisbury Crag and Carlton Hill to enjoy rare Scottish blue sky! (but 10 min after this, we had hails and drizzling all afternoon.)DSC01273That was the end of busy London Fashion Week and Lunar New Year for me. I have done some graphic works for Burberry too, to use as e-vite (email invite, apparently) but I will talk about this later.

Leave a comment